Alberton United


A2 – 1931, 1937, 1948, 1962

A3 – 1971

A6 – 1994


A1 – William Curtis ’32, J Stan Hobbs ’52

A2 – E.G. Bill Buckley ’59

A3 – John Dobrilla ’66, Max Clarke ’83

A5 – Don Leonard ’61

A7 – Dean Salmon ’90

A3R – Robert Tuckey ’69

A4R – Ted Keyte ’86

Alberton United Football Club History

We are currently gathering a more detailed history of the Alberton United Football Club, if any life members with information on the club’s history would like to get in contact with the Portland Football Club, please do so.

Contact Us

Contact our Club Secretary directly via email and she will get back to you as soon as possible!

Start typing and press Enter to search